Skip to content

Vlog Slang

June 13, 2009

@ngie vids

Vlog: Slang

Location: Cochabamba, Bolivia

Date: 12 of Jun. ’09

9 Comments leave one →
  1. libzsonshine permalink
    June 13, 2009 6:31 pm

    I just got a chance to watch this and absolutely LOVED it!! Estoy chocha porque voy a ver pronto! :o)

    Since I’m practicing my espanol with Miss Rosetta almost daily I REALLY loved your lesson today!! Will have to play it several times before my upcoming trip!!

    • June 15, 2009 5:55 pm

      Livvy Lu – ¡Que bien que estás practicando casi todos los días! Me imagino que vas a poder hablar con mas confianza cuanda vienes esta vez. Estoy chocha, tambien, que vamos a vernos pronto.

      • libzsonshine permalink
        June 15, 2009 6:02 pm

        El YIKES!!! You’ve scared me into going and studying some more!! :o)

  2. June 13, 2009 11:47 pm

    Hey! I stole my husband’s computer so I could watch your vid. (They don’t work so well on mine.) So much fun! I’m wishing now that a few of the staff where I work were from Bolivia so I could use it. :) Thanks for putting this together! It was fun!

    • June 15, 2009 5:56 pm

      Anita la ladroncita – You should try it and see if any of the slang overlaps. Pues, puede ser, nunca sabes…

  3. June 14, 2009 6:50 am

    Thanks for posting that. Now I am all slanged up. Funny how each city and country has it’s own slang.

    • June 15, 2009 5:57 pm

      DaRonn – Asi es, mi amor. I am glad that you appreciated the vlog; I had fun putting it together.

  4. Dad permalink
    June 17, 2009 8:37 pm

    I wish my Spanish teacher of years ago was as cute as you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

