Trail Mix

Now on with the crunchy, munchy, mixed-up life I lead…

> Thanks for the questions on my last Ask Me Anything post. It will be fun to put together a vlog response.

> Tomorrow my third kid turns 10. Crazy!

> That means I will have only 2 single digits left in the home. Crazy!

> Exploring a new band. Anyone else like “Great Lake Swimmers“? My Canadian friends will be pleased to know that I am enjoying their sound.

> Lately I’ve been feeling like a jack of all trades and master of none.

> Super excited about preaching at church on Sunday. There will be a cowboy with a lasso.

> Alliteration makes me smile.

> Finally a super random macro shot for your viewing pleasure (or disgust). Click on it to see an enlarged version. I call it ‘Try Me and See’

One thought on “Trail Mix

Leave a Reply

