Book Club ‘Free of Charge’

free of charge

Wanna join a Book Club? We will be reading ‘Free of Charge’ by Miroslav Volf. Participation is simple.

1. Get the book.

2. Read it.

3. Share.

The idea is to read all 6 chapters in the next two weeks, from now until the end of February. Intermittently you can share your insights, quotes, and personal experiences with the others in the book club. There are few ways you can share. I will be posting on my blog and on the facebook group created for this club. You may write on your own blog and share the link in the comments on my blog or on the facebook page. Or you can share your thoughts directly on the facebook group. You can even do short vlogs and share the links, if you like.

Facebook group link: Free of Charge Book Club

The book can be found here on Amazon: ‘Free of Charge’ by: Miroslav Volf

Sometimes growth in community is richer and creates a greater impact in our lives. I need this to impact me deeply to shake up some recently discovered assumptions that may be damaging some of my relationships. I want to grow and morph into who God has made me to be. I see this books as a tool in that discovery. I look forward to interacting with those who choose to read this book along with me.

Let me know if you will be joining us.

signature2

Leave a Reply

